北極熊家居服務

傢俬安裝

《北極熊家居》提供專業貼心的家居服務,包括傢私安裝、冷氣、水電、清潔滅蟲等。如有興趣,請聯絡 +852 67188997 熱線了解詳情。

安裝條款

1.1 Polar Homes 提供專業傢私安裝服務,並提供手工質素擔保。經由Polar Homes 約定的安服務將享有3天手工保養期。如在保養期內傢私因我們安裝失誤而引起問題,可與我們客服聯絡,一經確定,我們會安排再到府上重新安裝,並只收取上門車馬費$150(偏遠地區$200)。

1.2 如因任何非Polar Homes的原因(如安裝人員到達安裝場地或在安裝其間,因客戶、傢私資料錯誤、傢私包裹拆封、安裝說明書錯誤、配件錯誤或缺失等問題)而導致不能安裝,客戶仍須繳付安裝服務費。當客戶把各種問解決後,我們會重新安排安裝同一件傢俬,並只收取上門車馬費$150(偏遠地區$200)。

 

  1. 賠償

2.1 當任何傢私在Polar Homes安裝人員處理過程中導致損壞,客戶可要求Polar Homes賠償該傢私及相關服務費用。Polar Homes將視乎實際情況作出賠償。

2.1.1 傢私零件損壞,我們會賠償該件損壞傢私的價格,並承諾下次安裝免上門費。

2.2 在任何情況下,最高賠償金額為該傢私相關的安裝費用金額。Polar Homes將對賠償金額保留最終決定權。

 

  1. 免責條款

3.1 傢私安裝一經客戶簽收確認,即進入3天手工保養期;在手工保養期後的傢俬如有損壞等情況,Polar Homes 慨不負責。保養期內我們只包手工保養。

3.2 在安裝人員到達安裝場地或開始安裝後,如由於客戶問題、傢私資料錯誤、傢私包裹拆封、傢私安裝說明錯誤、配件錯誤或缺失而導致不能完成安裝,Polar Homes 將有權收取全額服務費。

3.3 Polar Homes 將對客戶的要求提供專業安裝建議,但客戶應對傢私、傢私配件或安裝過程可能引致的樓宇結構等問題自行進行風險評估,並對由傢私可能引起的意外或損壞負責。包括但不限於:

  1. 鑽牆上牆服務,我們安裝人員會提供專業建議,盡量檢查牆後是否有電線,客人需清楚確保安裝上牆位置不會有水管或媒氣喉管等情況避免在上述位置鑽窿。
  2. 傢俬上牆需安裝在實心牆(石屎牆)上, 如客人要求傢俬安裝在非實心牆(如木板牆,磚牆,石膏板等) 安裝後有任何結構問題風險需自行承擔。

3.4 安裝人員只負責傢私安裝服務;因應客戶要求,安裝人員會酌情協助客戶搬移傢俬。客戶應確保地板及墻壁等環境有妥當保護。如在搬移當中發生意外或損壞地板墻壁等問題,Polar Homes概不負責。

3.5 Polar Homes 無須對任何不可控因素或意外而導致的安裝失誤或延誤負上任何責任,包括:交通情況、天氣或安裝員工意外等。

3.6 Polar Homes 對安裝服務條款擁有最終解釋權。

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

Polar Home Service

Furniture Installation

“Polar Bear Home” provides professional and considerate home services, including furniture installation, air-conditioning, water and electricity, cleaning and pest control, etc. If you are interested, please contact +852 67188997 hotline for details.

1.”Polar Bear Home” provides professional and considerate home services, including furniture installation, air-conditioning, water and electricity, cleaning and pest control, etc. If you are interested, please contact +852 67188997 hotline for details.Installation terms

1.1 Polar Homes provides professional furniture installation services and guarantees the quality of workmanship. A 3-day manual maintenance period will be provided for the security service agreed by Polar Homes. If there is a problem with the furniture due to our installation error during the maintenance period, you can contact our customer service. Once confirmed, we will arrange to re-install it at the house, and only charge $150 for door-to-door transportation ($200 for remote areas).

1.2 If the installation cannot be due to any reasons other than Polar Homes (such as the installation personnel arrive at the installation site or during the installation, due to the customer, the wrong furniture information, the unpacking of the furniture package, the wrong installation manual, the wrong or missing accessories, etc.) , the customer still has to pay the installation service fee. When the customer solves various problems, we will arrange to install the same piece of furniture again, and only charge $150 for door-to-door transportation ($200 for remote areas).

Compensation

2.1 When any furniture is damaged during the handling by the Polar Homes installer, the customer may request Polar Homes to compensate the furniture and related service fees. Polar Homes will pay compensation on a case-by-case basis.

2.1.1 If the furniture parts are damaged, we will compensate the price of the damaged furniture and promise to free the door-to-door fee for the next installation.

2.2 In any case, the maximum amount of compensation is the amount of installation costs related to the furniture. Polar Homes reserves the right to make the final decision on the amount of compensation.

Disclaimer

3.1 Once the furniture installation is confirmed by the customer, it will enter a 3-day manual maintenance period; Polar Homes is not responsible for any damage to the furniture after the manual maintenance period. During the maintenance period, we only cover manual maintenance.

3.2 After the installer arrives at the installation site or starts the installation, if the installation cannot be completed due to customer problems, incorrect furniture information, unpacked furniture packages, incorrect furniture installation instructions, wrong or missing accessories, Polar Homes will have the right to charge Full service charge.

3.3 Polar Homes will provide professional installation advice to the customer’s request, but the customer should conduct a risk assessment on the furniture, furniture accessories or the building structure that may be caused by the installation process, and be responsible for the accident or damage that may be caused by the furniture. including but not limited to:

For wall drilling service, our installers will provide professional advice and try to check whether there are wires behind the wall. Customers should make sure that there will be no water pipes or gas pipes in the installation position to avoid drilling holes in the above positions.
The upper wall of the furniture should be installed on the solid wall (concrete wall). If the guest requests the furniture to be installed on the non-solid wall (such as wooden wall, brick wall, gypsum board, etc.), the risk of any structural problems after installation must be borne by oneself.

3.4 The installer is only responsible for furniture installation services; according to the customer’s request, the installer will assist the customer to move the furniture as appropriate. Customers should ensure that the environment such as floors and walls is properly protected. Polar Homes is not responsible for accidents or damage to floors and walls during removal.

3.5 Polar Homes is not responsible for any errors or delays in installation caused by any uncontrollable factors or accidents, including: traffic conditions, weather or accidents of installation staff.

3.6 Polar Homes reserves the final right to interpret the terms of installation services.

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.